Contact

General Inquiries

Phone: 250-960-6306
Email: unbc4u@unbc.ca
Fax: 250-960-5280

Prince George Campus

3333 University Way Prince George, British Columbia V2N 4Z9 Canada View on google maps


Undergraduate Contacts

Dennis Stark
Interim Manager, Student Recruitment

Email: dennis.stark@unbc.ca
Phone: 250-960-6657

Christy Fell
Student Recruitment Officer

Email: christy.fell@unbc.ca
Phone: 250-960-6325

Joyce Henley
Student Recruitment Officer

Email: joyce.henley@unbc.ca
Phone: 250-960-6677

Megan Khan
Student Recruitment Officer

Email: megan.khan@unbc.ca 
Phone: 250-960-5180

Darrin Rigo
Student Recruitment Officer

Email: darrin.rigo@unbc.ca 
Phone: 250-960-6316

Kim Matheson
Enrolment Services Officer

Email: kimberly.matheson@unbc.ca
Phone: 250-960-5145


Graduate Contacts

Graduate Admissions Office
Assists graduate students with their in-progress or submitted applications

Email: graduate-admissions@unbc.ca

Phone: 250-960-5728

Graduate Program Inquiries

Email: gradunbc4u@unbc.ca
Phone: 250-960-6306